Holmrike
Officiella personer
Ämbetsmän
Skattmästare (Björn Hendil-Forssell)
bjornforssell@yahoo.com
Imatragatan 248
16478 Kista
0768894965
Härold Herr Agmund Stoltefoth (Anders Lundgren)
silkfist@hotmail.com
Muskötstigen 7
19252 Sollentuna
08-964747
070-2151208
Drots Fru Druda Uddormsdotter (Julia Nilsson)
julia.k.nilsson@gmail.com
Kungsholmsgatan 56
11230 Stockholm

0735078268
Vice Drots Herr Eirik Hjörleifsson (Linus Gemvik)
linus_gemvik@hotmail.com
Wennerbergsgatan 7
11258 Stockholm
08-6569078
0739070990
Kastellan Estrid (Eva Sjöhed)
kastellan@holmrike.nordmark.org
0703-383177
Marsk Lantgraff Hartmann Rogge (Jan Frelin)
Jan.cv.frelin@gmail.com
Jämtlandsgatan 108 nb
16260 Vällingby
+46 76 774 15 44
Fältskär Lady Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)
clara@brandkvist.com
0702-25 27 26
MoAS Herr Náttfari Garðarsson (Robert Nydahl)
nattfari.gardarsson@gmail.com
Riddargatan 35-37
11457 Stockholm
+4686616595
+46702624635
+46768593641
Krönikör Fru Verda Buresdotter (Ammi Skuggmåne)
kronikor@holmrike.nordmark.org
070-7404200
Hemsidesansvarig Fru Verda Buresdotter (Ammi Skuggmåne)
verdabure@hotmail.com
070-7404200
Styrelsen
Kassör (Björn Hendil-Forssell)
kassor@holmrike.nordmark.org
Imatragatan 248
16478 Kista
0768894965
Ordförande Fru Druda Uddormsdotter (Julia Nilsson)
seneschal@holmrike.nordmark.org
Kungsholmsgatan 56
11230 Stockholm

0735078268
Styrelseledamot Fru Efridis Eriksdotter Skarp (Karolina Magnusson)
s.k.magnusson@gmail.com
Erstagatan 24, 4tr
11636 Stockholm
0761-351712
Styrelseledamot Herr Egil "Tokrake" av Tyrved (Mattias Persson)
tokrake@hotmail.com

0735102417
Vice Ordförande Herr Eirik Hjörleifsson (Linus Gemvik)
seneschal@holmrike.nordmark.org
Wennerbergsgatan 7
11258 Stockholm
08-6569078
0739070990
Ersättare Sigrid Pärla (Moa Råhlander)
lionesse45@hotmail.com
Veterinärvägen 1
18753 TÄBY
0762369967
Ersättare Fru Verda Buresdotter (Ammi Skuggmåne)
verdabure@hotmail.com
070-7404200