Styringheim
Officiella personer
Kronor
Baronessa Fru Ejsarves Märta (Ellen Norrby)
baronessa@styringheim.se
Eskelhem, Valde 224
62270 Gotlands Tofta
0498247440
0735675504
Baron Herr Jorulf från Valle (Ariel Norrby)
baron@styringheim.se
Eskelhem, Valde 224
62270 Gotlands Tofta
0498-247440
0736-554732
Ämbetsmän
Drots Fru Cecilia (Cecilia Fredriksson)
cecilia_fredriksson@yahoo.se
Signalgatan 14C
62147 Visby

070-5543043
Hemsidesansvarig Danel Udalschou (Daniel Hallgren)
hemsnidare@styringheim.se
Hästmarsk Fru Ejsarves Märta (Ellen Norrby)
ellen_norrby@hotmail.com
Eskelhem, Valde 224
62270 Gotlands Tofta
0498247440
0735675504
Härold Fru Gríma in Rauda (Isabelle Wårfors)
harold@styringheim.se
Smedjegatan 11
62350 Hemse
0737275643
Krönikör Fru Gríma in Rauda (Isabelle Wårfors)
kronikor@styringheim.se
Smedjegatan 11
62350 Hemse
0737275643
Skattmästare Morten kanik (Martin Eriksson)
skattmastare@styringheim.se
Södertorg 2 E
62157 Visby
+46498284142
+46706394252
Marsk Viscount Rok Tingfaste (Sebastian Gamero)
marsk@styringheim.se
Gråboväg 18
62149 Visby
070-2247868
Historiker Skafte Vaghorne (Petter Åkeson)
historiker@styringheim.se
Toftavägen 117
62259 Visby
0498-278864
0702-816079
MoAS skrahallare@styringheim.se
Präntare Viscountess Wilda Frejasdottir (Marie Viberg)
prantare@styringheim.se
Styrelsen
Ersättare (Nike Holtes)
nike.holtes@gmail.com
Mejerigatan 9
62145 Visby
0768523524
Ersättare (elin martinsson)
elinmartinsson@telia.com
mejerigatan 4 lgh 1103
62145 visby
0737207281
Ordförande Fru Cecilia (Cecilia Fredriksson)
drots@styringheim.se
Signalgatan 14C
62147 Visby

070-5543043
Styrelseledamot Danel Udalschou (Daniel Hallgren)
dhallgren@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Disa (Sofie Olsson Dahl)
Styrelseledamot Viscountess Ermingard Hawenthorn (Monica Nilsson)
ermingard@yahoo.com
Järnvägsg 39 lgh 1201
62146 Visby

0733-32 08 79
Styrelseledamot Fru Etla fra Aos (Emma Holmqvist)
etla@styringheim.se
Gråboväg 20
62149 Visby
070-7143263
Kassör Morten kanik (Martin Eriksson)
kassor@styringheim.se
Södertorg 2 E
62157 Visby
+46498284142
+46706394252
Styrelseledamot Viscount Rok Tingfaste (Sebastian Gamero)
sgamero@hotmail.com
Gråboväg 18
62149 Visby
070-2247868