Nordmark
Officiella personer
Kronor
Furstinna Lady Ælfwynn of York (Stina Silverstielk)
furstinnan@nordmark.org
Mörtvägen 25
30261 Halmstad
035-2410797
0735-344325
Furste Lord Harald Krake Ganglere (Mattias Holmberg)
fursten@nordmark.org
Moster Fikens v 9
73336 Sala
022419614
0703014100
Ämbetsmän
Präntare Fru Agnes Odygd (Agnes Edgren)
agnes.edgren@live.se
Malmbyhus 3
64594 Strängnäs
073-5624377
Härold Lady Anna de Byxe (Anna Troy)
herald@nordmark.org
Frideborgsgatan 50, 3 tr.
87160 Härnösand
0611-500178

Historiker Fru Åsa Fredriksdotter (Åsa Baihofer)
asa.baihofer@gmail.com
0720-172072
Bågskyttekapten Fru Eira Orre (Kristina Nordmark)
archery@nordmark.org
Bågvägen 10
93163 Skellefteå
0706263252
MoAS Fru Elisabet Nilsdotter (Kristina Wågman)
moas@nordmark.org
Viresjövägen 24
57021 Malmbäck
070-6510573
Hästmarsk Vicomtessa Elise M (Lisa Norling)
lisanorling@live.se
Ramskogsvägen 239
13668 Vendelsö
08-7761518
070-7867347
Kastellan Viscountess Emma Willhelmina Giles of Ayr (Malin Tjerngren)
kastellan@nordmark.org
044-33 73 31
0731-57 62 16
Krönikör Lady Gele Pechplumin (Magdalena Morén)
kronikor@nordmark.org
Marsk Lantgraff Hartmann Rogge (Jan Frelin)
Jan.cv.frelin@gmail.com
Jämtlandsgatan 108 nb
16260 Vällingby
+46 76 774 15 44
Drots Lady Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)
clara@brandkvist.com
0702-25 27 26
Fäktmarsk Viscountess Jacquelyna de Bellmont (Martha Brandt)
jacquelyna.de.bellmont@gmail.com
0725451183
Skattmästare Morten kanik (Martin Eriksson)
kassor@nordmark.org
Södertorg 2 E
62157 Visby
+46498284142
+46706394252
Drots Lady Tova af Attemark (Marina Hägg)
larar.marina@gmail.com
Högerudsgatan 42
21614 Limhamn
040-156786
070-2089489
Hemsidesansvarig Fru Verda Buresdotter (Ammi Skuggmåne)
webmaster@nordmark.org
070-7404200
Styrelsen
Styrelseledamot Fru Agnes Odygd (Agnes Edgren)
agnes.edgren@live.se
Malmbyhus 3
64594 Strängnäs
073-5624377
Styrelseledamot Viscount Æiríkr ínn Hárfagri (Erik Johansson)
ejn038@gmail.com
Lovägen 3
86232 Kvissleby
072-2250028
Ersättare Fru Dis Trumpetare (Rebecca Mörk)
Rebecca.Mork@gmail.com
Mycelievägen 51
90339 Umeå
0730280142
Ersättare Lord Edricus Filius Offaeus
0707-420136
0707-420136
Ersättare Vicomtessa Filippa Birgersdotter (Sara Eriksson)
saraeriksson1978@gmail.com
Tistelvägen 2
86292 Kvissleby
070-3512636
Styrelseledamot Fru Ingrid Audardotter (Annika Nyman)
ingrid.audardotter@gmail.com
070-7518816
Ordförande Lady Isabetta del Verde (Clara Brandkvist)
drots@nordmark.org
0702-25 27 26
Kassör Morten kanik (Martin Eriksson)
kassor@nordmark.org
Södertorg 2 E
62157 Visby
+46498284142
+46706394252
Ersättare Herr Torulf Blotulfsson (Leif Ershag)
leif@ershag.se
Lotsvägen 6
93231 Skelleftehamn
0702899501
Styrelseledamot Lady Tova af Attemark (Marina Hägg)
larar.marina@gmail.com
Högerudsgatan 42
21614 Limhamn
040-156786
070-2089489
Styrelseledamot Hertiginna Vanna Edwinsdochter Dawburn (Kristina Rudbjer)
rudbjer@yahoo.com
073-939 1886