Select Language




Prenumerationslista
Official persons
Id SCA name First name Last name Office Group Email
12 Ragnar Benedict Håkan Magnusson Chairman Midre magnusson_h@hotmail.com
22 Mickel Biörnsson till Wargegården Mikael Blomstrand Chairman Attemark mikael.blomstrand@gmail.com
131 Fardäng Skvaldre Roger Svalberg Chairman Nordmark roger.johansson@skvadern.nu
1 Jovi Torstensdottir Josefina Åsemyr Chairman Nordmark jovi@styringheim.se
456 Adele Ingemarsdotter Ingmari Jacobsson Chairman Viterheim (Vilande grupp) ingmarie@kommunicera.umea.se
557 Cecilia Jaeger Cecilia Lindström Chairman Attemark cecilindstrom@hotmail.com
236 Ermingard Hawenthorn Monica Nilsson Chairman Aros ermingard@yahoo.com
524 Agnes Odygd Agnes Edgren Chairman Styringheim agnes.edgren@live.se
29 Jorulf från Valle Ariel Norrby Chairman Styringheim
107 Vanna Edwinsdochter Dawburn Kristina Rudbjer Chairman Nordmark rudbjer@yahoo.com
435 Armand dAlsace Kristian Fagerström Chairman Nordmark khadorian@gmail.com
19 Eirik Hjörleifsson Linus Gemvik Chairman Holmrike linus_gemvik@hotmail.com
106 Emma Willhelmina Giles of Ayr Malin Tjerngren Chairman Attemark mtjerngren@yahoo.se
227 Cecilia Cecilia Fredriksson Chairman Styringheim cecilia_fredriksson@yahoo.se
60 Helwig Ulfsdotter Agnes Bohman Boyle Chairman Aros ladyhelwig@yahoo.se
1057 Sigrid Pärla Moa Råhlander Chairman Holmrike lionesse45@hotmail.com
1298 Nicole dAnjou Karin Rappe Chairman Juneborg karin@tellen.se
1024 Skarp-Eriks Saga Sara Nilsson Chairman Styringheim sara.nilsson.eketorp@gmail.com
1700 Marc Sköldbane Marc Josgård Chairman Gotvik marcjosgard@gmail.com
1563 Tova af Attemark Marina Hägg Chairman Attemark larar.marina@gmail.com
1015 Katta Katarina Tronsén Chairman Ulvberget tronsen@home.se
154 Engli Ingimarrsson Daniel Johansson Chairman Gotvik engli@ingimarrsson.se
14 Aaliz de Cordes Anna Andersson Chairman Örehus anna_s_andersson@yahoo.se
2034 Blenda Ellionora Af Nääs Emilia Stenmyr Chairman Baggeholm Emilia_stenmyr@hotmail.com
661 Erich Olavsson Erik Wågman Chairman Juneborg erikwagman@yahoo.se
1083 Katarina krognos Katarina Dahllöf Chairman Gotvik katarina.dahllof67@comhem.se
1602 Olle Granath Chairman Gyllengran granath.olle@gmail.com
67 Are Faggeson Daniel Granath Chairman Gyllengran faggeson@yahoo.com
1878 Katarina Strömbergsson Chairman Frostheim
1477 Rana Åsa Sandberg Chairman Reengarda asa.sandberg@gmail.com
919 Isabetta del Verde Clara Brandkvist Chairman Nordmark clara@brandkvist.com
32 Druda Uddormsdotter Julia Nilsson Chairman Holmrike julia.k.nilsson@gmail.com
151 George fitzHume Ola Widell Chairman Attemark georgefitzhume@hotmail.com
1087 Kristian Nyström Chairman Ekengaard kristian.nystrom.58@facebook.com
1092 Bothild Välling Boel Dittmer Chairman Juneborg boel@dalabacken.se
363 Torbjörn Åbryte Jerker Lindkrantz Chairman Baggeholm jerker.lindekrantz@gmail.com
972 Heinrich von Lindet Fredrik Abrahamsson Chairman Baggeholm fjunet_bad@hotmail.com
1660 Fimbul Joakim Dahlberg Chairman Uma joakim.dahlberg@gmail.com
2419 Fimbul Joakim Mörk Chairman Uma joakim@moerk.nu
223 Giovanna di Leone Annelie Sjöström Treasurer Midre a.sjostrom@passagen.se
525 Ellisiv Järnnäve Monia Svensson Treasurer Nordmark monia.svensson@gmail.com
252 Karl Alrune Peter Törlind Treasurer Frostheim peter.torlind@gmail.com
55 Ætta Jansdatter Henrietta Blomstrand Treasurer Attemark henrietta_blomstrand@hotmail.com
374 Bengt Knutsson Mikael Bladlund Treasurer Aros mikael.bladlund@gmail.com
431 Sven Gunnarsson Robert Hedström Treasurer Nordmark rohe@prevas.se
1082 Ylva från Valle Mona Eriksson Treasurer Styringheim mona.eriksson58@gmail.com
388 Gerdis av Bure Maria Eriksson Treasurer Uma maria@sp-e.se
1478 Kålug Angelika W Jonsson Treasurer Reengarda angelika.w.jonsson@gmail.com
1333 Stigot Eke af Haapsalu Sebastian Eldh Treasurer Aros Sebastian.eldh@gmail.com
668 Morten kanik Martin Eriksson Treasurer Styringheim martin.eriksson@m-e.se
6 Lia de Thornegge Jenny Tapani Treasurer Aros lia.thornegge@gmail.com
1328 Gudrun Hansdotter Gudrun Källkvist Treasurer Gotvik gudris@hotmail.com
1597 Björn Hendil-Forssell Treasurer Holmrike bjornforssell@yahoo.com
1888 Anna Johansson Treasurer Juneborg anna.j.e@hotmail.com
1219 Katarina fra Ekedalen Katarina Andersson Treasurer Örehus katarina@beakersystems.com
34 Torunn Egilsdotter Ask Åsa Johnsson Treasurer Holmrike asaj@e.kth.se
859 Elsa Snakenborg Maria Nordström Treasurer Juneborg mia@kompisarna.nu
2077 Tula Tonnisdotter Marie Hamberg Treasurer Gyllengran marie.hamberg@hotmail.com
1927 Amanda Isaksson Treasurer Ulvberget ixon.ma@hotmail.com
33 Cecilia de Conway Cecilia Svensson Treasurer Gotvik svensson.cecilia@yahoo.com
586 Iréne de Diamond Henrika Wickberg Treasurer Ekengaard
2053 David Brown Treasurer Aros david.brown76@hotmail.com
209 Peder Klingrode Leif Eurén Seneschal Gawaklint (Vilande grupp) leif.euren@home.se
130 Egil Drakhufvud Zakarias Persson Seneschal Frostheim zacke@evolinteractive.com
1517 Yrla Kristersdotter Veronica Jungver Seneschal Styringheim vjungver@yahoo.se
1529 John Smed John Friedrich Seneschal Styringheim john.friedrich@gmail.com
466 Alma van Harderwyk Susanne de Paulis Seneschal Styringheim alma@styringheim.se
1524 Ulrike Mård Therese Hedman Seneschal Frostheim Tes_Hedman@hotmail.com
1316 Christian Andersson Seneschal Baggeholm Kian_loa@hotmail.com
761 Einar Helsingr Einar Markskog Exchequer Gotvik einar.westman@gmail.com
1492 Katarina från Eket Katarina Andersson Exchequer Örehus katarina@beakersystems.com
1303 Vigmund Kartaby Yannick Luomala Exchequer Baggeholm drkokos@gmail.com
198 Erik Sternschild av Ingelsgård Ingemar Hansson Membership responsible Uma sternshild@hotmail.com
539 Náttfari Garðarsson Robert Nydahl Membership responsible Holmrike nattfari.gardarsson@gmail.com
153 Astridh Torkilsdotter Marika Johansson Membership responsible Gotvik marika@johansson.nu
520 Jorunn Geirisdotter Elisabeth Jönsson Membership responsible Örehus ej_orehus@yahoo.com
790 Ingel Silverstierna Conny Vistrand Membership responsible Styringheim gotland12345@hotmail.se
1623 Jacquelyna de Bellmont Martha Brandt Membership responsible Gotvik jacquelyna.de.bellmont@gmail.com
717 Helena Aftonsdotter Minna Liewendahl Membership responsible Holmrike minna.liewendahl@hotmail.com
1084 Ingrid Audardotter Annika Nyman Membership responsible Holmrike ingrid.audardotter@gmail.com
375 Vallmar Knutsson af Aranaes Mathias Törnblom Membership responsible Ulvberget tornis74@gmail.com
1300 Walderik Birgherson Gröne Mats Rappe Membership responsible Nordmark walderik@yahoo.se
1738 Sofia Drake Sofia Bergenholtz Membership responsible Juneborg sofia_bergenholtz@yahoo.se
1460 Alfhild de Foxley Linda Rosengren Membership responsible Nordmark ekorren.rosengren@gmail.com
1967 Emil Oskarsson Membership responsible Uma emil@oscarssons.se
1730 Wlfric of Derneford Mikael Nordin Membership responsible Nordmark w.derneford@gmail.com
1429 Verda Buresdotter Ammi Skuggmåne Membership responsible Nordmark verdabure@hotmail.com
1548 Kareina Talventytär Riia Chmielowski Membership responsible Frostheim kareina.sca@gmail.com


This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.