Officiella och inofficiella grupper i Nordmark

Aros Attemark Baggeholm Frostheim Gawaklint Gotvik Gyllengran Holmrike Juneborg Midre Skellitta Styringheim Ulvberget Uma Vida Vad Viterheim Örehus
Aros (Uppsala)
Drots
Frithiof Sigvardsson Skägge
(Sven Norén)
Lindsbergsgatan 4C
752 40 UPPSALA
Telefon: 018-50 12 24
sven.noren@yahoo.se
  Kastellan
Elisabeth Carlsdotter
(Veronika Hallberg)
Hammarbygatan 38
753 24 Uppsala
Telefon: 018-714875
Mobil: 070-5117245
E-post: elisabethcarlsdotter@yahoo.se
Attemark (Skåne)
Drots
Mickel Biörnsson till Wargegården
(Mikael Jansson)
Disponentgatan 5
211 57 MALMÖ
Telefon: 040-23 66 44
Mobil: 070-686 81 84
Epost: seneschal@attemark.nordmark.org
Attemarks epostlista Kastellan
Avaritia Spes
(Emma Norin)
Örsholmsgången 8c
217 42 MALMÖ
Telefon: 040-15 45 17
Mobil: 073-744 13 97
Epost: chatelaine@attemark.nordmark.org
Baggeholm (Blekinge-Bromölla)
Drots
Vakant

Kastellan

Margareta Björnsdotter
(Angelique Andersson)
Söderkullagatan 59
507 63 Borås
Telefon: 073-2027646
Epost: angi.is@home.se
Frostheim (Boden-Luleå)
Drots
Steinar
(Johannes Mattila)
Måttsundsvägen 247
97595 Luleå
Gawaklint (Arboga, Gävle, Västerås, Örebro)
Drots
Peder Klingrode
(Leif Eurén)
Villagatan 17
732 34 Arboga
Telefon: 0589-157 17 (hem, ej efter 21:00) eller 0589-828 58 (arb)
Epost: Leif.Euren@aerotechtelub.se

Kastellan
Gotvik (Göteborg)
Drots
Emoni de la Fére
(Anna Hansson)
Telefon: 031-216748
Mobil: 0704-612458
Epost: lillefoot@yahoo.se
Gotviks epostlista Kastellan
Lady Aelfwynne
(Stina Strömberg)
Sjömilsgatan 8
421 37 Västra Frölunda
Telefon: 031-472719
Mobil: 0708-260165
E-post: stina_liten@yahoo.se
Gyllengran (Sundsvall)
Drots
Mylla O'Reilly
(Jessica Jonsson)
Majorsgatan 27
85238 Sundsvall
Telefon: 060-177975
Mobil: 070-7773197
Epost: Ladybird_se@yahoo.com

Kastellan
Tula Tonnisdotter
(Marie Hamberg)
Repslagarevägen 28
852 34 Sundsvall
Mobil: 070-8514227
Epost: marie.hamberg@atosorigin.com
Holmrike (Stockholm)
Drots
Fru Yrsa Drakdotter
(Savina Fornsäter)
Telefon: 08-33 41 83
Epost: seneschal@holmrike.nordmark.org

Kastellan
Baron Kamal el din al Masud al-Shirazi
(Amir Mansourian)
Mellingebacken 14 IV
163 64 Spånga
Mobil: 0739807602
Epost: chatelaine@holmrike.nordmark.org
Juneborg (Jönköping)
Drots
Arnuld
(Johan Röklander)
Östra Storgatan 82
553 21 Jönköping
Telefon: 036-71 58 92
johan@larp.com

Kastellan
Walderik Birgersson Gröne
(Mats Bergström)
Östra Storgatan 49
553 21 Jönköping
Telefon: 036-123997
E-post: mats@sverok.se
Midre (Östersund)

Drots
Håkan Magnusson
(Ragnar Benedict)
Bleka 205
830 21 Tandsbyn
Mobil: 070-6898255
Epost: magnusson_h@hotmail.com

Kastellan
Maximiliaen De Wilde
(Kristoffer Metsälä)
Prästgatan 61A
831 34 Östersund
Telefon: 063-10 72 27
Epost: midre@bushidosweden.com
Skellitta (Skellefteå)

Drots
Lord Robert fitzUrse
(Urban Lidgren)
Kaptensgatan 23C
93231 Skelleftehamn
Mobil: 0738158777 (ej efter kl22)
Epost: fitzurse@myran.ac

Kastellan
BARONIET Styringheim (Gotland)
Baronessa av Styringheim
Efridis Eriksdotter Skarp
(Karolina Magnusson)
Folingbov. 31
62143 Visby
Telefon: 0498-21 55 15
Epost: tevylla@hotmail.com
Baron av Styringheim
Örjan Kraak
(Kent Klintberg)
Tjelvarvägen 17
62142 Visby
Telefon: 0498-28 42 42
Epost: kent.klintberg@telia.com

Drots
Are Faggeson
(Daniel Granath)
Telefon: 0498-218793
Epost: belgranath@hotmail.com


Kastellan
Alma van Harderwyk
(Susanne de Paulis)
Backgatan 9
621 55 Visby
Telefon: 0498-27 88 64
sus.dp@rocketmail.com
Ulvberget (Skaraborg)
Drots

(Erika Ogenholt)
Madlyckevägen 66
542 32 Mariestad
Epost: erika.ogenholt@svenskakyrkan.se
Telefon: 0501-141 60
Mobil: 070-5775489

Kastellan

Herr Vallmar Knutsson af Aranaes
(Mathias Törnblom)
Södra vägen 56
542 44 MARIESTAD
Telefon: 0501-18615
E-mail: tornis@bostream.nu
Uma (Umeå)
Drots
Astrid Eriksdotter af Tafle
(Kerstin Bylund)
Epost: drots@skauma.org

Kastellan
Runolf Ömskägg Askrson
(Jonas Sandberg)
kastellan@skauma.org
Vida Vad (hushåll i Småland)

Kontaktperson
Eyba Önnersdotter Skram
(Hanne Romanus)
Västra Kyrkogårdsgatan 6
331 31 Värnamo
Telefon: 0370-469 73
Epost: eyba@spray.se
Viterheim (& fd. Ägirheim)

Drots
Thorulf
(Emil Bäckström)
Korpralsgatan 1H
911 34 Vännäs
Telefon: 070-3543438
Epost: viterheim@hotmail.com
alt. thorulf@home.se

Kastellan
Runa från Hedlunda
(Anna Wahllöf)
Mobil: 070-31 88 591
Epost: annawahllof@hotmail.com
Örehus (hushåll i Skåne)
Kontaktperson
Alazaïs de Cordes
(Anna Andersson)
Erik Dahlbergs gata 61
254 40 Helsingborg
Telefon: 042-13 17 21
Mobil: 0739-57 81 96
Epost: anna_s_andersson@yahoo.se
Alt: medeltid_i_orehus@yahoo.se